Eastern Sporting Union (ESU) thrashes Aizawl FC 3-0 in Indian Women’s League 2017

ESU representing Manipur thrashed Aizawl FC 3-0 to continue their momentum at the Indian Women’s League 2017.

Kamala, Mandakini and Kashmina respectively scored in 24th, 70th and 77th minutes of the play which was played today at the Ambedkar Stadium in New Delhi. This is the third win of the ESU.

Yumlembam Premi was declared ‘Player of the Match’.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.