Dev Irengbam retains Mr. Manipur title, wins overall senior title at the 50th Mr. Manipur 2016

Former Mr. Manipur 2013 holder Dev Irengbam retained Mr. Manipur title when he won gold medal at the 50th Mr. Manipur 2016 which was held at BOAT, Imphal. He also won Royal Enfield in the form of prize.

Also read: Wangkhem Jamuna wins Miss Manipur at the 50th Mr Manipur 2016 contest

Dev is also a winner of the Overall Junior Mr. Manipur 2010 title. The bodybuilder from Lilong Arapati Mayai Leikai made Manipur proud when he again won overall title of the Eastern India 2010 which was held at Kolkata, West Bengal.

He represented in India in Junior World Bodybuilding Championships held in Mongolia.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.